Loïs Kuipers

facebook_1471781160253

Photograph One : Loïs Kuipers

I made : One Promise.
I was only sixteen years old.
A Hell Of A Promise.

I will keep this promise
for the rest of my life
all of my lives.

Once, I had one : Terrible Nightmare.
I, just, could, not let that happen
to become a reality.

So, I decided to protect my lovely niece
my sweet dear child
Loïs Kuipers.

You are a heroine, when you do not want to be a heroine, no more.
Babaji once trusted me, it was not only, about her.

How could I not betray you?

To know happiness
is to give and share happiness,
is to be happiness
to the human race.

Life has never been so lovely.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
Worldpoet 546
The Archangel Gabriel And All The Other Good Archangels
Michael Andreas Helmut Ende – Die unendliche Geschichte (1979)
Jan Goossens and Miet Weijters
Babaji
God

“Loïs,
Loïs,
Loïs,
Loïs,
Loïs.”

I see all kinds of colours of the Rainbow
Beauty of a soul will never be seen, felt or written
because of a touch by eternity.
Tenderness is one touch by my soul.

Netherlands, Tilburg
January 7, 2017

© 2017 Petra Hermans

– Tante Petra heeft gewonnen! –

Photograph Two : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

cv4zmonwyaet3wh

 

