Speculation

cv4mxiuxyaaopjz

Photograph One : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

Speculation

I think twice, before I write one letter.
I think more than once, before I speak.
I think before I speak and act because I know my responsibility.

I control before I check and act because I know
how to control myself
to control the whole world.

When your inspiration has become a frustration
Heaven transformed into Hell,
before you will ever know it.

One little idea, one little thought
one small emotion,
really do know one hell of an action and reaction.

Speculation of speculations are a danger to the world.
Speculation will never bring us, all, world peace.
I respect my little children because all my actions are pure.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
Worldpoet 546
Babaji
The Archangel Gabriel
Jan Goossens and Miet Weijters

God

The Netherlands, Tilburg,
January 9, 2017

© 2017 Petra Hermans

– Greet Kuipers –

Dido Armstrong : Life for Rent – Life for Rent

Photograph Two : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

ct2j4pnxeaapfs2

 

