Without my life

cwlzdtjweaeggef

Photograph One : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

Without my life
Dedicated to Greet S. Kuipers

Loreena McKennitt : The Mask and Mirror ( March 15, 1994 )
7. Cé Hé Mise le Ulaingt?/The Two Trees

There is death in every life.
There is darkness in every happiness.
There is bitterness in every joy and laughter.

There is hate in each love.
There is understanding in each misunderstanding.
There is wisdom in every knowledge.

I love you so much
I love you so very much
as I have never loved someone before.

The two trees are connected forever
forever in love and life
forever because they are one together.

With love, Petra

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
Worldpoet 546
Babaji
God

Time is
and
time
will be.

I am so grateful,
Marianne Fredriksson – Noreas saga (1983)

I will write till the end of my days to mankind of humanity.

Forever and Forever and Forever
Netherlands, Tilburg
January 9, 2017

© Petra Hermans

I always believed
in you.
I always loved,
you.
I feel you,
in my blood,
day and night.

Photograph Two : Greet S. Kuipers

dou_lig

 

