A Broken Mirror

stampertje

Photograph 1 : Bambi

A Broken Mirror

I was never looking
into a broken mirror.
I was never looking
into a stolen image.

My mirror is a beautiful mirror.
It is simple.
It reflects a wonderful image.

My mirror is almost
as lovely
as your mirror.

I had fallen in love, with you.
But I never watched, your image.

I see, the strong and pure light
of your soul.
I feel the warm light in your heart.

The most beautiful Light in the Universe.
A Universe in our World.

You broke the last symphony in my mirror.

With love, Petra
Greet
I would kiss you in the rain
I would not even dry your tears

Katie Melua : Secret Symphony – The Walls Of The World

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
Worldpoet 546
Jan Goossens and Miet Weijters
The Archangel Gabriel and all the other good Archangels
Babaji
Michael Andreas Helmuth Ende

Jos P.B. Hermans

Netherlands, Tilburg
January 10, 2017

© Petra Hermans

Photograph 2 : Bambi

open-uri20150608-27674-1cexwbe_d4b24deb

 

