Another Story

c1ln7lkw8aauwz4

Photograph One : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

Another Story

I changed the darkness into Light.
It was not easy.
I had to make a lot of Choices.

But, I had, already made one Choice.

I was determined.
To serve my mission.

The body is a part of the soul
and the soul has become more
than one universe.

You have to know
what responsibility means,
to know what (deep) transformation, is.

One determination.

I know, more than I, – would like -, to know.

How to read a book.
How to live a story. How to give away one life.
How to believe in one belief of the whole human race.

I changed an old story into another story.
I changed. I changed, a lot, during only one year.
I changed. That’s all.

Thank God, the Old Story, passed by.

I know, by now, how to tell my Story!
To carry a story,
is to win a Story.

As I may wisely understand.
A new Light is.
Another Light will be.

Amen

Thank U God
Thank U Babaji

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
Worldpoet 546
Babaji
God

You cannot make a new rule because the absolute universe,
will definitely, rule you all.

Netherlands, Tilburg
January 10, 2017

© 2017 Petra Hermans

Greet S. Kuipers
Billy Joël – She’s Got A Way

Illustration : The Religion Of The Blue Circle

cxi5jisuuaegrla

