The Right

cnmszmjxyaaeqps

Photograph One : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

The Right

The right of a better world is in my hands.
The right of a better world is in my soul.
The right of a better world is in my heart.

I have the rights of the book.
I have written the book, two years ago.
After 22 years hard working of all kinds of poems.

For a better world.
It has one mission.
One message.

I have the right to stand for a better world
because I live and love because of my better world.
As I am Born, As I give, As I forgive.

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
Worldpoet 546
Babaji
God

The Archangel Gabriel
Jan Goossens
Michael Andreas Helmut Ende – Die unendliche Geschichte (1979)

Greet S. Kuipers

Netherlands, Tilburg
January 11, 2017

a-ha : Stay On These Roads – There’s Never A Forever Thing

© 2017 Petra Hermans

Photograph Two : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

c1ln7lkw8aauwz4

 

