Tree of Trees

cv4nynnwiaep6f_

Photograph : The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans

Tree of Trees

Michael Bublé : To Be Loved – Close Your Eyes

In the meadow
in the house of houses
in the street of streets, there
is one Tree.

Tree of Trees.

In my love
in my life
in my imagination
we are one.

Tree of Trees.

In my dreams
in my poems
in my spirituality
you are my reality.

Tree of Trees.

In my work
during my day
in the night
you are my message.

Tree of Trees.

I love the birds
I love the sounds
I love the Sunshine
I love the Rainbows …

in your Tree of Trees.
Greet S. Kuipers

The Religious Leader Petra Cecilia Maria Hermans
The Religion Of The Blue Circle
Worldpoet 546
Babaji
God

January 11, 2017

© Petra Hermans

You are in my blood
every day
and every night.

Your disgrace became my grace.

Illustration : A Rose Rose of all Roses

len-busch-gracia-spray-rose

